4.0 – 4.5 Level

Name: Charlie Bohl
USTA rating/level: 4.5
How to contact: bohl.char@gmail.com

Name: Carrie Carroll
USTA rating/level: 4
How to contact: carroll.carrie3@gmail.com

Name: Steve DeLong
USTA rating/level: 4
How to contact: stjdl@msn.com

Name: Susan Larson
USTA rating/level: 4
How to contact: selarson@kmwb.net

Name: Michael Noel
USTA rating/level: 4
How to contact: noelupnorth@charter.net

Name: Jim Fisher
USTA rating/level: 4.5
How to contact: jimfisher777@yahoo.com

Name:  Nick Hupton
USTA rating/level:  4.5
How to contact:  NHupton1@gmail.com

Name: Elisabeth Hurlbert
USTA rating/level: 4.5
How to contact: eliskreg@live.com

Name: Eric Lundin
USTA rating/level: 4.5
How to contact: elundin@co.rice.mn.us

Name: Paul Roback
USTA rating/level: 4.5
How to contact: roback@stolaf.edu

Name: Andrei Sivanich
USTA rating/level: 4.5
How to contact: andrei.sivanich@gmail.com

Name: Ryan Walser ­Kuntz
USTA rating/level: 4.5
How to contact: ryan.walserkuntz@gmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s