About Us

Please feel free to contact the NTA with any questions you might have.  Please ensure that the subject includes “NTA”.  We will respond to your questions as quickly as possible.  nta411@gmail.com
NTA Board of Directors
Andy Ringlien, Chair, Treasurer  nta411@gmail.com
Jean Noack, Secretary     jean.noack@gmail.com
Mark Ensrud               mark.ensrud@nfld.k12.mn.us
Scott Nesbit                 nesbit@stolaf.edu
Mark Johnson             mark.johnson@nfld.k12.mn.us
Tania Will                    tania.will@nfld.k12.mn.us
Beth LaCanne              bethlacanne@gmail.com
Mark Welinski             powellcoho@yahoo.com
Junior Representatives:
Rachel Will                 rachel.will3@gmail.com
Gabbie Noack             gnoack33@gmail.com
James Miller              miller.james16@gmail.com