3.0 – 3.5 Level

Name: Wendell Arneson
USTA rating/level: 3.0 – ­3.5
How to contact: arneson@stolaf.edu

Name: Jon Bjork
USTA rating/level: At one time 3.5, probably 2.5 now after a few years of not playing.
How to contact: 952­-221-­9179
Additional Information: Should be fairly consistent on ground strokes. Will hit with men or women of all ages. I live near the high school courts.

Name: Elizabeth Hutchins
USTA rating/level: 3.0
How to contact: eohutchins@gmail.com

Name: Barb Jenkins
USTA rating/level: 3.5
How to contact: barbjenkins16@charter.com
Additional Information: prefer Wednesdays, Fridays and Saturdays. Unless the prospective partner is over 60, I’ll stick to doubles.

Name: Margaret Johnston
USTA rating/level: 3.5
How to contact: margaretdave@frontier.net or 507­-645-­8157

Name: Beth LaCanne
USTA rating/level: 3.5
How to contact: bethlacanne@gmail.com

Name: Rick Mandt
USTA rating/level: 3.0
How to contact: rdmandt@charter.net

Name: Tracy Nelson
USTA rating/level: 3.0 – ­3.5
How to contact: tracynelson@hotmail.com

Name: Jacob Newman
USTA rating/level: 3.0 – 3.5
How to contact: jrn9684@hotmail.com or 925-­408-­9177
Additional information: Played off and on with friends and family. Played in high school for four years. I enjoy playing and am looking for people that play tennis.

Name: Max Nickel ­Williams
USTA rating/level: 3.0­3.5
How to contact: Loribwilliams@me.com or loribwilliams@mac.com

Name: John Olson
USTA rating/level: 3.5
How to contact: jonandgloria@gmail.com

Name: Randy Perkins
USTA rating/level: 3.5
How to contact: perkinsovich@gmail.com ­ cell: 612-­812-­4155 ­ home: 507-­663-­1311
Additional information: I ain’t no spring chicken….

Name: Paul Petzschmann
USTA rating/level: 2.5 ­- 3.0
How to contact: ppetzschmann@hotmail.com or 507-­301-­8785
Additional information: I am happy to play singles, doubles or mixed and would be available weekday evenings and Tuesdays/Thursdays during lunch hours.

Name: Mary Rossing
USTA rating/level: 3.0 – ­3.5
How to contact: mrossing@clear.lakes.com

Name: David Schodt
USTA rating/level: 3.0 – ­3.5
How to contact: schodt@stolaf.edu

Name: Bill Siemers
USTA rating/level: 3.5
How to contact: william.siemers@gmail.com or 507-­645-­9468
Additional information: I am willing to play almost anytime…doubles or singles

Name: Ron Stoltz
USTA rating/level: 3.5
How to contact: ronstoltz@yahoo.com or 214-­918-­6441
Additional Information: looking for mainly singles players

Name: Dan Streitz
USTA rating/level: 3.0 – ­3.5
How to contact: dcstreitz@msn.com

Name: Kevin Ward
USTA rating/level: 3.0 – 3.5
How to contact: kward0991@gmail.com or 952-­220-­7634
Additional information: I was a very good H.S. player (state level) 25 years ago, however I have only played sparingly since, so my consistency/accuracy, etc. needs a good deal of work again. I would anticipate that over the summer my rating would improve to 4.0 ­ 4.5 with consistent, weekly play or more. Men/women of similar rating/level or better please feel free to contact me anytime…Let’s play some Tennis!

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s